Weekly WOAH | Sep 18-25

// Thursday, Sep 18 

Reclaimed Water | at Art Merge Lab

// Friday, Sep 19 

at JAUS

In Search of Turrell | at JAUS

// Saturday, Sep 20 

// Sunday, Sep 21 

10000 Peacock Feathers in Foaming Acid live performance | Art talk: Domnitch x Gelfand

10000 Peacock Feathers in Foaming Acid live performance | Art talk: Domnitch x Gelfand

// Tuesday, Sep 23  

Roya Falahi | at VPAM

Roya Falahi | at VPAM

// Wednesday, Sep 24 

// Thursday, Sep 25 – Be Here. 

// last-looks 

Steve McQueen

Steve McQueen’s Drumroll | at MOCA PDC

—Follow us to receive an email when Weekly WOAH posts.  Drop us a line to share your event.

Advertisements

Weekly WOAH | Sep 11- 17

// Thursday, Sep 11 

Bradbury Bradbury building in Blade Runner | in Los Angeles Plays Itself

Bradbury building in Blade Runner | in Los Angeles Plays Itself

// Friday, Sep 12  

Richard Parker, at Michael Thibault

Richard Parker | at Michael Thibault

// Saturday, Sep 13  

John Knuth | at 5 Car Garage

John Knuth: Base Alchemy | at 5 Car Garage

Relationship

Zackary Drucker x Rhys Ernst |at Luis De Jesus

// Sunday, Sep 14 

COry Archangel | at Team

COry Archangel | at Team

// Monday, Sep 15  

visuals: Kate Parsons | PRISM PIPE at pehrspace

// Tuesday, Sep 16  EHH

  • LA2050 – Last Day! WOAH’s Picks:
    Create: LA MEDIA LAB (Experimental Half-Hour)
    Connect: Arts LANDed
    All it takes is YOU to shape a better, more creatively diverse, and sustainable future for the sprawling, vibrant city of LA.  Please take a moment to participate in creating this vision – all it takes is your vote!  Do it.
    Vote NOW through 12pm PST today!

// Wednesday, Sep 17  

// last-looks  

Cherry and Martin

Augment This | at Cherry and Martin

kkk

Letters to Chantri #1: The lady at the door/The gift the keeps on giving (feat. boychild) | at The Mistake Room

—Follow us to receive an email when Weekly WOAH posts.  Drop us a line to share your event.  All images courtesy the artist or venue.